Live Online Training

Removing the Roadblocks:
Eliminating, Pre-empting & Responding to Prospect Objections

In this complimentary, information-packed, online training, you will discover:

September 20th

Wednesday

12:00 PM EST
11:00 AM CST
10:00 AM MST
9:00 AM PST

01
DAYS
02
HOURS
55
MIN
17
SEC
  • The #1 way to eliminate prospect objections
  • 2 reasons prospects say, “I’m not interested”
  • When an objection is not an objection
  • What you absolutely must do every time that you hear an objection
  • The 3 most common prospect objections and how to handle them to close on the appointment
  • And much, much more!

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weiss is a Business Development Specialist, author, speaker, sales trainer/coach and prominent lead-generation, cold calling & new-business development authority who’s been featured in the New York Times, BusinessWeek, Entrepreneur Magazine, Selling Power, Inc, Forbes, and many other publications. Her clients include Avon Products, ADP and thousands of entrepreneurs around the country.