Live Online Training

How to Eliminate, Pre-empt and Respond to Prospect Objections without Stress, Manipulation or Being Pushy

In this complimentary, information-packed, online training, you will discover:

January 9th

Tuesday

12:00 PM ET

11:00 AM CT
10:00 AM MT
9:00 AM PT

19
DAYS
18
HOURS
31
MIN
35
SEC
  • The #1 way to eliminate prospect objections
  • 2 reasons prospects say, “I’m not interested”
  • When an objection is not an objection
  • What you absolutely must do every time that you hear an objection
  • The 3 most common prospect objections and how to handle them to close on the appointment
  • And much, much more!

A recording of this complimentary training will not be available. 

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weiss is a Business Development Specialist, author, speaker, sales trainer/coach and prominent lead-generation, cold calling & new-business development authority who’s been featured in the New York Times, BusinessWeek, Entrepreneur Magazine, Selling Power, Inc, Forbes, and many other publications. Her clients include Avon Products, ADP and thousands of entrepreneurs around the country.