The Perfect Introductory Call:
3 Secrets to Getting Through, Getting Heard and Getting the Appointment without Stress, Frustration or Feeling Rejected

November 11th

Sunday

7:00 PM Eastern

6:00 PM Central
5:00 PM Mountain
4:00 PM Pacific

20
DAYS
04
HOURS
31
MIN
58
SEC

Presented by:

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weiss is known as The Queen of Cold Calling™. A Business Development Specialist, author, speaker, sales trainer/coach and prominent lead-generation, cold calling & new-business development authority who’s been featured in the New York Times, BusinessWeek, Entrepreneur Magazine, Selling Power, Inc, Forbes, and many other publications. Her clients include Avon Products, ADP and thousands of business owners and entrepreneurs around the world.