​​​​3-Step Formula for Nailing the Appointment without Rejection, Manipulation or Being Pushy

In this complimentary, information-packed, online training, you will discover:

March 19th

Tuesday

4:00 PM Eastern

3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

08
DAYS
00
HOURS
54
MIN
42
SEC
  • Why you may be doomed before you dial… Unless you do this…
  • How your introduction may be torpedoing the appointment
  • Why prospecting and marketing are not the same thing… and why it matters
  • How to eliminate rejection, manipulation and being pushy… And still get the appointment
  • And much, much more!

Presented by:

Wendy Weiss

Wendy Weiss is known as The Queen of Cold Calling™. A Business Development Specialist, author, speaker, sales trainer/coach and prominent lead-generation, cold calling & new-business development authority who’s been featured in the New York Times, BusinessWeek, Entrepreneur Magazine, Selling Power, Inc, Forbes, and many other publications. Her clients include Avon Products, ADP and thousands of business owners and entrepreneurs around the world.